not understand You are mistaken..


Under The Armor - Drakkar (2) - Quest For Glory (CDr, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Under The Armor - Drakkar (2) - Quest For Glory (CDr, Album)

  1. Faelkis
    Drakkar - Follow The Prophet Lyrics Drakkar - Galadiel' Song Lyrics Drakkar - Inferno Lyrics Drakkar - Kingdom Of Madness Lyrics Drakkar - Lo Shan Shen Long Pa Lyrics Drakkar - Man And Machine Lyrics Drakkar - Morella Lyrics Drakkar - Pure of Heart Lyrics Drakkar - Quest For Glory (Valhall) Lyrics Drakkar - Raising The Banners Lyrics.
  2. Merr
    DRAKKAR is a power metal music artist. This page includes DRAKKAR's: biography, official website, pictures, videos from YouTube, related forum topics, shouts, news, tour dates and events, live eBay auctions, online shopping sites, detailled reviews and ratings and the full discography of albums: studios, live, compilations (boxset), EPs on CD, Vinyl / LP or cassette and videos released on Blu.
  3. Akimuro
    Coming from the Past Lyrics: In the year of 33, dead man walking on a hill / Carrying a cross on his shoulders / Aasvero was watching him, with his heart so filled by hate / For this man saying he.
  4. Murr
    Album: Quest for Glory / Original Release Top Drakkar Lyrics The Prince Of Victory Soldiers Of Death Raising The Banners Wings Of Fire The Voice Of The Wind Under The Armor Pure Of Heart Follow The Prophet The Secret Eridan Falls. Related Drakkar Links Official page Quest For Glory video Drakkar twitter Drakkar facebook. DRAKKAR Quest For.
  5. Vujas
    Under the Armor This song is by Drakkar and appears on the album Quest for Glory (). See him shining red and gold, rocket boots to make him fly To defend the innocents dedicates his life Evil.
  6. Daishura
    Welcome On Board Lyrics: Welcome aboard the Drakkar and sail with us / Here you will hear the tales from so many worlds / Free the mind and the spirit to fly away / Heroes waiting for you just to.
  7. Mular
    Quest for Glory (Valhalla) Lyrics: Finally the fight begins over the moor / And we know the enemy is much too strong / In the heart I have no fear, coward I'm not / I'll be riding with the gods.
  8. Temi
    Quest for Glory () by Drakkar. Labels: Dragonheart, CHAOS Genres: Power Metal. Songs: Welcome on board, Coming from the past, Dragonheart, Follow the prophet, Under the armor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *